Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
3rd Grade Program
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Tue, May 7
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
SAT Meeting
-
Wed, May 8
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
JSSC
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Faculty Meeting
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mother's Day
United States
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Kindergarten Program
-
Gymn
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
6th Grade Amazing Race
-
Woods
Tue, May 21
Decathalon
-
Farmington High School (2200 N Sunset Ave, Farmington, NM 87401, United States)
Wed, May 22
5th Grade Amazing Race
-
Woods Cross School (745 W 1100 S, Woods Cross, UT 84087, United States)
Thu, May 23
2nd Grade Music Program
-
Gymn
Fri, May 24
Legacy Point Theater Assembly
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26