School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
LCM CANCELLED
WXH Lacrosse Practice
-
Field
Tue, Mar 31
WXH Lacrosse Practice
-
Field
Wed, Apr 1
WXH Lacrosse Practice
-
Field
Thu, Apr 2
WXH Lacrosse Practice
-
Field
Fri, Apr 3
WXH Lacrosse Practice
-
Field
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Masters
-
Library

20 min sessions in the library.

9:00 K AM & 2nd grade; 9:30 3rd; 10:00 4th; 10:30 5th; 11:00 6th; 12:05 K PM & 1st

September 27
November 15
January 31
April 10
Subscribe to Alerts PLC w/Admin
library

First Friday of month: 2:00 PM, grades K; 2:30 PM, grade 1-2

Third Friday of month: 1:30-2:15 Fourth; 2:15-3:00 Fifth; 3:00-3:45 Sixth

Sat, Apr 11
Subscribe to Alerts WX City Easter Egg Hunt
-

7:30 AM - Set up

9:30 AM - Activity Begins

11:00 AM - Activity Ends

11:30 - clean up complete

Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts PLC w/Admin
-
library

First Friday of month: 2:00 PM, grades K; 2:30 PM, grade 1-2

Third Friday of month: 1:30-2:15 Fourth; 2:15-3:00 Fifth; 3:00-3:45 Sixth