School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
LCM
Tue, Jan 28
Youth of Utah
-
Managing Emotions
-
Room 15
G.S.
Wed, Jan 29
Student Council Conf.
-
WXHS
Thu, Jan 30
Vex Robotics Club
-
Library
Fri, Jan 31
Meet the Masters
-
Library

20 min sessions in the library.

9:00 K AM & 2nd grade; 9:30 3rd; 10:00 4th; 10:30 5th; 11:00 6th; 12:05 K PM & 1st

September 27
November 15
January 31
April 10
HOPE Squad Conf.
-
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Data Dives K-3
Room 15

Monday February 3rd Grade/Teacher Tutors Subbing in Classrooms

8:15-9:00

Tutors will be coming

at 8:45 to be with kids

for 15 mins. K - Foster Kari and Michelle K - Jessee Meshelle and Jodilyn

9:00-10:30

1st - Jensen Meshelle and Carolyn 1st - Johnson Jodilyn and Steph 1st - Cowen Michelle and Kari

10:30-12:00

3rd - Sadler Kari 3rd - Carlson Jodilyn 3rd - Haws Steph

12:00-1:30

2nd - Dixon Kari 2nd - Paget Steph 2nd - Lowe Jodilyn

LCM
Valentine Sale
-
WXH Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Field
Tue, Feb 4
Valentine Sale
-
Youth of Utah
-
Managing Emotions
-
Room 15
WXH Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Field
Wed, Feb 5
Valentine Sale
-
Parent Conferences
-
WXH Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Field
Thu, Feb 6
Valentine Sale
-
Parent Conferences
-
WXH Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Field
Fri, Feb 7
Faculty mtg
Data Dive 3rd grade
-
library
Valentine Sale
-
WXH Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Field
Sat, Feb 8
Buidling Access
-
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
LCM
Valentine Sale
-
Lockdown Drill
WXH Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Field
Tue, Feb 11
5th gr. Valentine Sale @ Lunch
-
Valentine Sale
-
Managing Emotions
-
Room 15
WXH Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Field
G.S.
Wed, Feb 12
5th grade field trip
-
WXH Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Field
Thu, Feb 13
WXH Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Field
Fri, Feb 14
JSSC
STEAM Buddies

9:00 AM - 2nd grade

10:00 AM - 1st grade

Friday Movie
PTA Mtg
library
WXH Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Field
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
LCM CANCELLED
WXH Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Field
Tue, Feb 18
Action Teams
WXH Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Field
Wed, Feb 19
6th Field Trip
-
WXH Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Field
Fri, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Data Dive 4-6
Room 15

1:30-2:15 - 4th grade

2:15-3:00 - 5th grade

3:00-3:45 - 6th grade

Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23