School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 5
LCM
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 6
Fac. Mtg.
PLC 1-2
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
LCM
Fri, Nov 13
JSSC
PLC 3-4
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
PTA Family Night @ SWIG
-
Wed, Nov 18
6th Aquarium on Stage
-
Lunch w/Principal
Library
Thu, Nov 19
LCM
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29